Mark Granados
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3791
granados@gfrdevelopment.com

Adam Schiller
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3793
schiller@gfrdevelopment.com

Michael “Jake” Jacobson
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3792
jacobson@gfrdevelopment.com

Ian Cochran
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3801
cochran@gfrdevelopment.com

Michael Knoespel
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3810
knoespel@gfrdevelopment.com

Larry Schwenker
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3795
schwenker@gfrdevelopment.com

Whitney Grohman
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3797
grohman@gfrdevelopment.com

Kailey Gilliam
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3799
gilliam@gfrdevelopment.com

Katherine Smith
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3796
smith@gfrdevelopment.com

Tammy Coker
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3808
coker@gfrdevelopment.com

Art Melgoza
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3798
melgoza@gfrdevelopment.com

Daniel Lopez
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3809
lopez@gfrdevelopment.com

Issiah Jasso
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3802
jasso@gfrdevelopment.com

Julian Jimenez
(210) 593-9100 Ext. 3807
jimenez@gfrdevelopment.com